Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Navigation

​​​Constitution Day​US flag.jpg

On S​​eptember 17, 1787, the 55 delegates of the Constitutional Convention held their final meeting to address only one item of business – signing the Constitution of the United States of America. 

To honor this historic event, the National Center for Teaching and Learning (NCTL) will be sponsoring a quiz and raffle which will award 
​four lucky winners (one from each campus) a $25 gift card!


How to enter 

  1. ​​Fill out the Constitution Day Quiz and e-mail to NCTL at teachinglearning@thechicagoschool.edu
  2. Type "Constitution Day" in the e-mail subject line. 

The deadline for submissions is ​

Friday, September 15​ at 2pm Pacific / 4pm Central / 5pm Eastern. 

Winners of the raffle and answers to the quiz will be announced on Friday,​ September 22.

Constitution.jpg